ру en

Curriculum

Teaching at Alabuga International School is conducted in English and based on International Baccalaureate (IB) programme being an internationally recognized standard of high-quality education and best foundation to enter a university.

IB was created as a school curriculum with a unified education plan having a special purpose to ensure the best training for students to enter Higher Education Institutions. Moreover this programme allows educational institutions of one country recognize the education received in another country to be equivalent to a national one.

As of today IB programme is being used at the best school of more than 100 countries in the world. The universities of different countries accept final evaluation marks of IB Diploma instead of admission exams. IB Diploma is a common language easily understandable by any university and any college in the world.

Our school offers a balanced educational and extra-curricular programme aimed at developing inquiring, intelligent and empathic personalities of students who will contribute to the creation of better and more peaceful future by demonstrating intercultural understanding and respect in an ever-changing modern world.

International Baccalaureate programme consists of three main cycles:

  • Primary Years Programme — PYP
  • Middle Years Programme — MYP
  • Diploma Programme — DP
  • 3 years
  • 11 years
  • 16 years
  • 19 years

At present Alabuga International School is implementing the International Baccalaureate (IB) Primary Years Programme for the students aged from 3 to 11 years.

ру en

Программа

Обучение в Alabuga International School ведется на английском языке по программе Международного бакалавриата (International Baccalaureate — IB), которая сегодня является всемирно признанным стандартом качественного образования и лучшей подготовкой к поступлению в университет.

Программа IB была создана в качестве школьной программы с единым учебным планом для того, что наилучшим образом подготовить учеников к поступлению в ВУЗы. Более того эта программа позволяет учебным заведениям одной страны считать образование, полученное в другой стране, эквивалентным национальному.

Сегодня по программе IB ведется обучение в лучших школах более чем 100 стран мира. Университеты разных стран принимают итоговые оценки по диплому IB в качестве вступительных экзаменов. Диплом IB — универсальный язык, который понятен любому университету и колледжу в мире.

Наша школьная учебная программа предлагает сбалансированную программу учебных занятий и внеклассных мероприятий, которые направлены на воспитание и развитие любознательных, эрудированных и неравнодушных молодых людей, которые будут содействовать созданию лучшего и более мирного будущего при помощи межкультурного взаимопонимания и уважения в постоянно меняющемся современном мире.

Программа Международного бакалавриата состоит из трех основных циклов:

  • Дошкольное образование и начальная школа (Primary Years Programme — PYP)
  • Основная школа (Middle Years Programme — MYP)
  • Дипломная программа (Diploma Programme — DP)
  • 3 года
  • 11 лет
  • 16 лет
  • 19 лет

На данный момент  Alabuga International School ведет обучение по программе Primary Years Programme -  PYP IB (Дошкольное образование и начальная школа), рассчитанной на детей от 3 до 11 лет.